SongtexteGet 9 (Major Mix)

Yoko Kanno

  • Geschrieben von:
Letzte Aktualisierung am: 26. Oktober 2020
We detected some issues
If you found mistakes, please help us by correcting them.

After dark We kick in super funk Best stay clear

And hope it's not too bright If a tricky situation Gets your motor motivated That's nice Meet me after nine Hip-hopadelic delight Run rabbit conformation ain't no nine to five If you can deg it, alright! Do what we can Won't worry tomorrow Kick in the countdown Saddled up and sanctified Get 9 Get 9 Save your soul Better make up your mind Save your soul Or you're gonna do time Cuz we're hot Too cool So tight So fine Hyper cyberdelic and gold Get nine

  • 0

Letzte Aktivitäten

Musixmatch ist jetzt für
deinen Computer für Spotify
und Apple Music verfügbar

Jetzt herunterladen