SongtexteCold Food


  • Geschrieben von:
Letzte Aktualisierung am: 19. Januar 2023

Night sky Struck at a bad time Keeping my hands tied

I can pretend Comfort Holding my eyes shut Keeping my head down You can go on Thanks to you My embarrassment is gone Coming out from my ears And why I didn′t say a word Living upon my fears Come down And have a seat here You've never felt fear Of the unknown Slowly As not to notice Under the surface Cover the bruise And im not Afraid of you anymore And I will take my revenge Under tears My eyes turn to red And I will take my revenge

  • 0

Letzte Aktivitäten

Synchronisiert vondistro

Powered by AI Curated by people

Start your discovery