SongtexteDiary of a Madman


Letzte Aktualisierung am: 11. Januar 2021
We detected some issues
If you found mistakes, please help us by correcting them.

Screaming at the window Watch me die another day Hopeless situation

Endless price I have to pay Sanity now it's beyond me There's no choice Diary of a madman Walk the line again today Entries of confusion Dear diary, I'm here to stay Manic depression befriends me Hear his voice Sanity now it's beyond me There's no choice A sickened mind and spirit The mirror tells me lies Could I mistake myself for someone Who lives behind my eyes? Will he escape my soul Or will he live in me? Is he trying to get out Or trying to enter me? Voices in the darkness Scream away my mental health Can I ask a question To help me save me from myself? Enemies fill up the pages Are they me Monday 'till Sunday in stages Set me free

  • 0

Letzte Aktivitäten

One place, for music creators.

Get early access