SongtexteYour Love

Linda Luztono

Letzte Aktualisierung am: 15. März 2020
#together against coronavirus

I know you'll love it If I go there Feeling something

Out of nowhere Take you on a ride all night Everything you like No hiding No hiding Give me your love I will take it Get naked Make you wait here for me Give your breath I will save it Put you on a waitlist It's on me It's on me Give me your eyes You don't need them Take the steam in So sweet Open your mind Heaven sent this Won't repent it All you need It's all you need Baby, all you need I'm all you need Mhmm

  • 0

Letzte Aktivitäten

Musixmatch ist jetzt für
deinen Computer für Spotify
und Apple Music verfügbar

Jetzt herunterladen